The answer is Avispador. Now,  what's the question?

Certainly, our best work lies still ahead of us.

Avispador: Proven experts work together to achieve speed, clarity, and relevant impact for our customers, based on trusted long-term relationships.

For our part: We welcome as customers all people and businesses that are willing to break with conventions and do not hold on to the past.

Research
Consulting
GTM-Strategies

Avispador is the right partner for you, if you want to work with advisors and analysts who deliver results and opinions, rather than just saying what you would like to hear.

Avispador is an integrated consulting and analyst firm. We have German roots, pursue a European focus and are globally connected. We support people within businesses to help them make the right decisions – on their IT strategy, technologies, organization and transformation of (IT)-based business models.

Our work is results-oriented and has a focus on strategic decisions and practicable recommendations for actions, based on our customers' situation and aligned with their goals and objectives. Together, we give our best to score against the competition and move ahead.

Avispador stands for results that can be applied practically in real-world situations. For this purpose, we monitor global trends and market developments for our customers and transform them accordingly to address their specific requirements on the German and the European market.

These services and deliverables help us achieve great results for and together with our customers:

Analyses - clear and distinct. Informative and conclusive. Discerning and relevant.

We collect, sort and explore data. We condense them into insights and opinions to be used for strategies and concepts that can be implemented fast and easily by combining the disciplined competence of an analyst with the offensive and strategic passion of a challenger. And we do not shy away from breaking conventions.

Consulting - the unconventional, rather than the classic way.

We perceive ourselves as part of our customers' strategic and operational activities and provide them individual consulting services for their individual requirements. Our focus is on our customers. Therefore, our consulting offering is all about their core business, their strategies, their goals and the related practical implementation. And: We involve the people on all levels.

Services - ready for use as well as individual.

We stand for practical solutions and approaches. And we deliver our customers speed, clarity and impact - with ready-to-use services that have been developed for individual requirements. Our goal is to implement the defined results as fast and as fully as possible for our customers, be it on the financial or strategic, operational or organizational level.

Fresh thinking for new ideas. Everybody wants to get results. We deliver results. No matter whether you want to gather new business momentum or prepare negotiations, require an opinion or a keynote speaker: The answer is Avispador! Would you like to contact us, commission a project or have us solve a problem? Please feel free to send us an e-mail!

Javascript is disabled.
For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript.

The answer is Avispador. Now,  what's the question?

Unsere beste Arbeit liegt noch vor uns, das ist sicher.

Avispador: Ausgewiesene Experten arbeiten zusammen, um in vertrauensvollen und nachhaltigen Beziehungen Geschwindigkeit, Klarheit und Wirkung für unsere Klienten zu gewinnen.

Was uns betrifft: Als Klienten begrüßen wir alle Menschen und Unternehmen, die bereit sind, Konventionen zu brechen und nicht in der Vergangenheit verharren.

Marktanalysen
Geschäfts- und IT-Transformation
GTM-Strategien

Wenn Sie Berater und Analysten wollen, die Ergebnisse und Meinungen liefern, und Ihnen nicht nach dem Mund reden, sind Sie bei Avispador richtig.

Avispador ist ein integriertes Beratungs- und Analystenhaus. Wir sind in Deutschland verwurzelt, europäisch orientiert und global vernetzt. Wir unterstützen Menschen in Unternehmen dabei, die richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen – zur IT-Strategie, zu Technologie, Organisation und Transformation von (IT-)basierten Geschäftsmodellen.

Wir arbeiten ergebnisorientiert und konzentrieren uns auf strategische Entscheidungen und umsetzbare Handlungsempfehlungen, ausgerichtet an der Situation unserer Klienten und angepasst an deren Ziele. Gemeinsam setzen wir alles daran, im Wettbewerb zu punkten und voranzugehen.

Avispador steht für umsetzungsorientierte Ergebnisse. Dazu verfolgen wir für unsere Mandanten weltweit Trends und Marktentwicklungen und transformieren sie für deren spezielle Bedarfe auf dem deutschen und europäischen Markt.

Mit diesen Leistungen erreichen wir für und mit unseren Klienten Großes:

Analysen - Klar und deutlich. Aufschlussreich. Scharfsichtig und relevant.

Wir sammeln, ordnen und sondieren Daten. Wir verdichten sie zu Erkenntnissen und Meinungen und erarbeiten daraus Strategien und Konzepte, die zügig und unkompliziert realisiert werden können. Dazu verbinden wir die disziplinierte Kompetenz eines Analysten mit der offensiven und strategischen Leidenschaft eines Herausforderers. Und wir scheuen uns nicht, Konventionen zu brechen.

Beratung - Nicht klassisch, sondern unkonventionell.

Wir verstehen uns als Teil der strategischen und operativen Aktivitäten unserer Mandanten und erbringen für sie individuelle Beratungsleistungen für ihre individuellen Bedarfe. Die Mandanten stehen im Mittelpunkt. Deshalb dreht sich bei unserer Beratung alles um ihr Kerngeschäft, ihre Strategien, ihre Ziele und deren praktische Umsetzung. Und: Wir beziehen die Menschen aller Ebenen mit ein.

Services - Konfektioniert und speziell.

Wir stehen für praktische Lösungen und Ansätze. Und wir bringen Geschwindigkeit, Klarheit und Wirkung zu unseren Kunden – mit konfektionierten Services, die wir für individuelle Bedarfe entwickelt haben. Unser Ziel: die definierten Ergebnisse so schnell und umfassend wie möglich für unsere Mandanten umzusetzen, seien sie finanziell, strategisch, operational oder organisatorisch.

Frisches Denken für neue Ideen. Jeder will Ergebnisse. Wir liefern sie. Egal, ob Sie neue geschäftliche Dynamik erzeugen oder Verhandlungen vorbereiten wollen, ob Sie eine Meinung oder einfach nur einen Keynote-Speaker benötigen: Avispador ist die Antwort! Sie suchen den Kontakt zu uns, wollen uns ein Projekt antragen oder ein Problem gelöst haben: Kontaktieren Sie uns per Mail oder telefonisch.

Sie haben JavaScript in Ihrem Browser deaktiviert.
Dies kann zu einer fehlerhaften bzw. unvollständigen Darstellung der Seiten führen; unsere Website ist nicht für die von Ihnen verwendeten Einstellungen optimiert.

Bei einer konkreten Anfrage kontaktieren Sie uns bitte direkt: kontakt@avispador.de oder telefonisch unter 0800 32 16 8 42